Minimum Vital

Progressif Rock since 1982

Esprit d’Amor

  1. Esprit d'Amor
  2. Brazillian Light
  3. Modern trad
  4. L'invitiation
  5. Les voyages de Costey
  6. Song a Cinq
  7. Danse pour la nouvelle Alliance

Recorded at studio system by Jean Paul Trombert

"Excellent work ! The band has absolutely different and unique sound. I have never heard such suit vocals (here are two or more lead vocalist, one of them is a woman). Numerous guitar solos under polyphonic piano passages makes the sound really nice. When I listen to this album I always want to smile for beautiful vocals that have bands members. Don't miss to listen to this almost masterpiece work. ("